PFL 10 results (VIDEO)

Last night marked the end of the 2021 Professional Fighters League season. The PFL 10 event that took place in Florida, US, produced a total of 10 fights, 6 of which were title fights with the winner getting a $1 million prize.

Women’s lightweight champion Kayla Harrison defeated top contender Taylor Guardado in the main event of the night, securing her second consecutive title.

The co-main event was reserved for the welterweight champion Ray Cooper III who won the 2018 season and Russia’s Magomed Magomedkerimov, winner of the 2019 season. The rematch between those two ended in a KO victory for Cooper who managed to finish his adversary in the third round.

Here are all the results from PFL 10:

Main Card

  • Kayla Harrison def. Taylor Guardado via submission (armbar) at 4:00 of Round 2
  • Ray Cooper III def. Magomed Magomedkerimov via KO (punch) at 3:02 of Round 3 to win PFL welterweight tournament
  • Abigail Montes def. Claressa Shields via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
  • Bruno Cappelozza def. Ante Delija via unanimous decision (49-45, 49-45, 48-46) to win PFL heavyweight tournament
  • Movlid Khaybulaev def. Chris Wade via unanimous decision (50-45, 50-45, 50-45) to win PFL featherweight tournament


  • Antonio Carlos Junior def. Marthin Hamlet via submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:49 of Round 1 to win PFL light heavyweight tournament
  • Raush Manfio def. Loik Radzhabov via unanimous decision (48-46, 48-46, 49-46) to win PFL lightweight tournament
  • Jordan Young def. Omari Akhmedov via TKO (punches) at 1:32 of Round 3
  • Julia Budd def. Kaitlin Young via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Don Madge def. Nathan Williams via submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:15 of Round 2

History of Karate

Karate (空手) (/kəˈrɑːti/; Japanese pronunciation: [kaɾate] (About this soundlisten); Okinawan pronunciation: [kaɽati]) is a martial

Read More..