View this post on Instagram


A post shared by (@boec_com_)

In the co-main event, former Lumpinee champion Superlek went to war with Daniel Puertas to capture the vacant ONE Flyweight Kickboxing title. What many initially considered a squash match, turned out to be a close affair. Puertas came out aggressive and stayed aggressive all throughout the five championship rounds. While marching forwards and pressuring the Thai, he ate countless kicks and knees, but dished out plenty of punishment of his own, prompting the Thai to clinch up more often than he would have liked to. The referee wasn’t happy with Superlek’s strategy, warning him countless times and eventually giving him a yellow card. Nonetheless, Superlek came out victorious. A fight with Rodtang seems inevitable in 2023.

In his quest to conquer the kickboxing division, ONE Muay Thai Flyweight champion Rodtang Jitmuangnon destroyed underdog Jiduo Yibu over three rounds. Taunting and forcing his way into the pocket, the “Iron Man” did what he does best – being aggressive. The resilient Yibu was not intimated by Rodtang’s display and fired back with his own shots, but it was too late.

In the most controversial fight of the evening, former double-sport champion Stamp Fairtex took home a razor-close split decision against Anna “Supergirl” Jaroonsak. The bigger Supergirl used her reach and size advantage to pressure Stamp against the cage while unloading with 1-2-3 combinations. Stamp always came through later in the rounds, landing hard right hands to force Supergirl back. In the end, two of the three judges saw Stamp winning.


Chingiz Allazov def. Superbon Shinga Mawynn via KO at 1:03 of R2Superlek

Kiatmoo9 def. Daniel Puertas via Unanimous Decision

Mikey Musumeci def. Gantumur Bayanduuren via Unanimous Decision

Aung La N Sang def. Gilberto Galvao via TKO at 1:29 of R1

Rodtang Jitmuangnon def. Jiduo Yibu via Unanimous Decision

Stamp Fairtex def. Anna Jaroonsak via Split Decision

Garry Tonon def. Johnny Nunez via Submission (Kimura) at 1:53 of R1

Shoko Sato def. Kim Jae Woong via Unanimous Decision